Chair, Department of Radiology
Erik K. Paulson, M.D.

Vice Chairs

Vice Chair, APT
Jay A. Baker, M.D.
Associate Vice Chair, Research
Mustafa R. Bashir, M.D.
Vice Chair, Strategy
Jared D. Christensen, M.D., M.B.A.
Vice Chair, Clinical Affairs
Tracy A. Jaffe, M.D.
Vice Chair, Research
Joseph Y. Lo, Ph.D.
Vice Chair, Education
Charles M. Maxfield, M.D.
Vice Chair, Quality and Safety
Waleska M. Pabon-Ramos, M.D., MPH, FSIR
Vice Chair, Information Technology and Clinical Informatics
Christopher J. Roth, M.D., M.M.C.i., FSIIM


Chief Department Administrator
Jeanne Kirschner

Phone: 919-681-3555

Director, Clinical Imaging Physics
Ehsan Samei, Ph.D., FACR

Phone: (919) 684-7852