Congratulations Erik Paulson, M.D., FACR, Jeffrey Petrella, M.D., FACR, and Chris Roth, M.D., FACR.

At the 100th Annual Meeting of the American College of Radiology (ACR) in Washington, DC our Chairman Erik Paulson, along with Professors Jeffrey Petrella & Chris Roth were conferred the awards of Fellow of the ACR.

Fellowship honors radiologists, radiation oncologists, nuclear medicine physicians, and medical physicists who have evidenced significant accomplishments in scientific or clinical research, outstanding teaching achievements, and/or service in leadership roles. Congratulations Drs. Paulson, Petrella, and Roth!


ACR Stage presentation
Erik Paulson
Chris Roth ACR
Jeffrey Petrella Faculty Headshot 600