Duke Radiology Congratulates the Graduating Class of 2018!

Pictured left to right: Karen Johnson (PD), Ray Groller, Vishwan Pamarthi, Andrew Griffin, Matthew Thorpe, Ryan Short, Amrita Devalapalli, Zach Krahn, Austin Dixon, John Latting, Steve Harris, Bill Perry, Matt Thompson, Erik Paulson (Chair)

Special recognition was given to the following award recipients:
Resident Service Award: Matthew Thorpe,  M.D., Ph.D.
Resident Teaching Award: Andrew Griffin, M.D.
Medical Student Award: Brendan Cline, M.D.
Roentgen Resident/Fellow Research Award: Andrew Griffin, M.D.

Outstanding Fellow Teaching Award:  Michael Cho, MD
William F Barry Jr, MD Award for Excellence in Teaching of a Senior Faculty Member:  Laura Heyneman, MD
Reed P. Rice MD Award for Excellence in Teaching of a Junior Faculty Member:  Joe Mammarappallil, MD
Carey E. Floyd Award for Excellence in Physics Instruction, Rendon Nelson, MD
Charles E. Putman MD Memorial Ward to the Section Most Dedicated to Resident Education: Pediatric Radiology