Congratulations Timothy J. Amrhein, M.D. and Peter G. Kranz, M.D., ASSR award.


Timothy J. Amrhein, M.D.

Peter Kranz, M.D.

Peter G. Kranz, M.D.

Congratulations to Timothy J. Amrhein, M.D., who was awarded 2nd place for the Louis A. Gilula, M.D. Mentor Award Paper Session at the American Society of Spine Radiology 2016 Annual Symposium.  The paper is “Direct Ventral Epidural Blood Patching of CSF Leaks via CT Fluoroscopic-guided Targeting Posterior Transforminal Approach.”

Congratulations also to ASSR Member Mentor, Peter G. Kranz, M.D.