Congratulations Chief Residents for 2017-2018

Duke Radiology Chief Residents named for 2017-2018. Congratulations to: Amrita Devalapalli, M.D., Raymond Groller, M.D., M.S., Vishwan Pamarthi, M.D. and Matthew Thorpe, M.D., PhD.  Also, a special thank you to our former Chief Residents: Michael Enslow, MD., Raj Gondolia, MD., Jennifer Shaffer-Ngo, MD. and Benjamin Tobriner-Wildman, MD.