Congratulations and thank you, to Terence Wong, MD, PhD., on new appointments

Congratulations to Terence Wong, MD PhD, who has been appointed as Chair of the Duke University Medical Center Radiation Safety Committee and Chair of the Duke FDA Radioactive Drug Research Committee (RDRC). Much appreciation also goes out to Leonard Spicer, PhD, who served in these roles for 14 years.

(L to R): Don Frush, Lee Craddock, Grant Smith, Terry Wong, Neil Petry, Len Spicer, Bob Reiman, Terry Yoshizumi