Charles E. Putman Vision Awards 2017

Congratulations to: Jenny K. Hoang, MBBS, Maciej A. Mazurowski, Ph.D., and Benjamin Wildman-Tobriner, M.D. –  Machine learning for thyroid ultrasound: Using deep learning algorithms to categorize sonographic features and detect malignancies.

Congratulations to: James Ronald, M.D., Ph.D., and Andrew Nixon, Ph.D. – Sequencing circulating cell free tumor DNA to identify hepatocellular carcinoma mutations conferring resistance to transcatheter arterial emoblization therapy.

Jenny K. Hoang, MBBS

Maciej A. Mazurowski, Ph.D.

Benjamin Wildman-Tobriner, M.D.







James Ronald, M.D., Ph.D.

Andrew Nixon, Ph.D.